A Fix For the Auditory Filter-less?

Oh yeah, one other thing I was going to kick out while it’s still on my mind (then I need to sleep): there’s some goofy thing on Kickstarter right now that purports to be an adjustable noise filter you wear in your ears.

I’m on the fence about backing it to get a pair (it looks a little silly), but there’s maybe someone here for whom it would do a world of good.

‘Kay, good night.

[EDIT: the Kickstarter closed sometime last night or this morning. Nonetheless, this could be something to keep an eye out for.]

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

The Diary Of A Muslim Girl

Dare ◦ To ◦ Live ◦ Your ◦ Legacy

A Patient Voice

is losing its patience.

CrankyAutistic

Because I'm cranky and autistic

the uninspirational

I'm not aspiring to inspire you

Trials and Tribulations of a Man with Autism

Person with Autism giving Advice

My Adult Aspie Life

About me an adult male living with Asperger's

The Acting Aspie

Random Thoughts of an aspergian actress

